About Us » Administration Directory

Administration Directory

Cindy Freeman
Principal

cifreeman@pylusd.org 
 
Steve Marshall   
Assistant Principal
 
Abbey Eastman
Counselor 

aeastman@pylusd.org
  Lorena Perfecto
Secretary

lperfecto@pylusd.org 
 
Laura Gonzalez
Attendance Clerk / Registrar
lgonzalez@pylusd.org
  Yolanda Zavala
Receptionist / Finance Clerk
yzavala@pylusd.org
 
Debbie Spitz
Health Clerk
dspitz@pylusd.org
  Trisha Ladd
Librarian / Media Clerk
tladd@pylusd.org
 
Thomas Adams
Campus Supervisor
tadams@pylusd.org