Student Resources » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Teacher / Website Email Phone
Extension
Room Subject
Acton, Aaron aacton@pylusd.org 21202 202 Physical Education
Braun, Erin ebraun@pylusd.org 21607 607 Language Arts / ELD
Brock, Stephanie sbrock@pylusd.org 21503 503 Science
Casdorph, Tracy tcasdorph@pylusd.org 21501 501 Science
Cavallo, Kristine kcavallo@pylusd.org 21201 201 Physical Education
Cook, Erik ecook@pylusd.org 21303 303 Social Science
Davis, Scott scdavis@pylusd.org 21202 / 21804 202 / 804 Physical Education / Active Health
German, Catherine cgerman@pylusd.org 21606 606 Language Arts
Gonzalez, David dgonzalez@pylusd.org 21407 407 Math
Huicochea, Michael mhuicochea@pylusd.org 21304 / 21601 304 / 601 Social Science / Video Production
Humphrey, Cindy chumphrey@pylusd.org 21605 605 RSP
Lapworth, Darshelle dlapworth@pylusd.org 21305 305 Social Science / AVID
Lee, Grace glee@pylusd.org 21505 505 Science
LeGrand, Matt mlegrand@pylusd.org 21306 306 Social Science / WEB
Lind, Jenna jlind@pylusd.org 21401 401
Activities Director / ELD / Gear Up
Mayer, Erika emayer@pylusd.org 21603 603 Language Arts / Yearbook
McLeish, Robert rmcleish@pylusd.org 21122 121 / 122 STEM Lab
McRae, Bryan bmcrae@pylusd.org 21405 405 Math / Language Arts / Gear Up
Miller, John jmiller@pylusd.org 21302 302 Spanish / Webmaster
Nguyen, Hanh hnguyen@pylusd.org 21406 406 Math
Parsons, Lindsay lparsons@pylusd.org 21125 125 Choral Music
Saliby, David dsaliby@pylusd.org 21128 128 Instrumental Music
Samet, Karen ksamet@pylusd.org 21404 404 Speech
Samson, Cindy csamson@pylusd.org 21402 402 Math
Schultz, Kimberly kschultz@pylusd.org 21602 602 Language Arts / AVID
Taberski, Dennis dtaberski@pylusd.org 21802 802 Art
Wersky, Brian bwersky@pylusd.org 21301 301 RSP