Administration Directory

c-freeman.jpg

Cindy Freeman

Principal

cifreeman@pylusd.org

1470432829.pngJeffrey Maes

Assistant Principal

jmaes@pylusd.org

 

1391754889.jpg

Jane Ollard

Counselor

jollard@pylusd.org

2289496.jpg

Lorena Perfecto

School Secretary

lperfecto@pylusd.org

Mary Mills

School Psychologist

mmills@pylusd.org

Yolanda Zavala

Receptionist / Finance Clerk

yzavala@pylusd.org

Rona McManus

Health Clerk

rmcmanus@pylusd.org

Laura Gonzalez

Attendance Clerk / Registrar

lgonzalez@pylusd.org

Trisha Ladd

Librarian / Media Clerk

tladd@pylusd.org

9980368.jpg

Alfredo Roman

Campus Supervisor

aroman@pylusd.org