Administration Directory

c-freeman.jpg

Cindy Freeman

Principal

cifreeman@pylusd.org

1470432829.pngJeffrey Maes

Assistant Principal

jmaes@pylusd.org

 

1391754889.jpg

Jane  Ollard

Counselor

jollard@pylusd.org

2289496.jpg

Lorena Perfecto

School Secretary

lperfecto@pylusd.org

Dawn Nelson

School Psychologist

danelson@pylusd.org

Yolanda Zavala

Office Clerk

yzavala@pylusd.org

1455921413.png

Dawn Tagaloa

Health Clerk

dtagaloa@pylusd.org

Laura Gonzalez

Attendance Clerk

lgonzalez@pylusd.org

1455906665.pngLorena Crow

Librarian

lcrow@pylusd.org

9980368.jpg

Freddy Roman

Campus Supervisor

aroman@pylusd.org