Teacher Directory

Teacher / Website Email Phone
Extension
Room Subject
Acton, Aaron aacton@pylusd.org 21202 202 Physical Education
Bradford, Joel jobradford@pylusd.org 21303 / 21601 303 / 601 Social Science / Video
Braun, Erin ebraun@pylusd.org 21607 607 Language Arts
Brock, Stephanie sbrock@pylusd.org 21503 503 Science
Carlos, Kimberly kcarlos@pylusd.org 21407 407 Language Arts / AVID
Casdorph, Tracy tcasdorph@pylusd.org 21501 501 Science
Cook, Erik ecook@pylusd.org 21304 304 Social Science
Davis, Scott scdavis@pylusd.org 21202 / 21804 202 / 804 Physical Education
Elmore, Jodi jelmore@pylusd.org 21301 301 Language Arts / ELD
Ferrara, Nicole nferrara@pylusd.org 21306 306 Social Science
Flamson, Richard rflamson@pylusd.org 21405 405 RSP
German, Catherine cgerman@pylusd.org 21606 606 Language Arts / W.E.B.
Gonzalez, David dgonzalez@pylusd.org 21404 404 Math Intervention
Hahn, James jhahn@pylusd.org 21128 128 Instrumental Music
Halliday, Janmarie jhalliday@pylusd.org 21802 802 Visual Arts / Yearbook
Hamilton, Mark mhamilton@pylusd.org 21125 125 Vocal Music
Klinger, Russ rklinger@pylusd.org 21305 305 Social Science
Lee, Grace glee@pylusd.org 21505 505 Science
Mayer, Erika emayer@pylusd.org 21603 603 Language Arts
McLeish, Robert rmcleish@pylusd.org 21122 121 / 122 Tech Lab
McRae, Bryan bmcrae@pylusd.org 21605 605 RSP
Miller, John jmiller@pylusd.org 21302 302 Spanish
Nguyen, Hanh hnguyen@pylusd.org 21406 406 Math
Osendorf, Susan sosendorf@pylusd.org 21201 201 Physical Education
Reta, Jenafer jreta@pylusd.org 21502 502 Science
Rho, Rebecca rrho@pylusd.org 21403 / 21801 403 / 801 Math / Foods
Samet, Karen ksamet@pylusd.org 21609 609 Speech
Samson, Cindy csamson@pylusd.org 21402 402 Math
Schultz, Kimberly kschultz@pylusd.org 21602 602 Language Arts
Sieper, Karen ksieper@pylusd.org 21401 401 Math / Administrative Support
Simester, Donna dsimester@pylusd.org 21604 604 SDC