Teacher Directory

Teacher / Website Email Phone
Extension
Room Subject
Acton, Aaron aacton@pylusd.org 21202 202 Physical Education
Braun, Erin ebraun@pylusd.org 21607 607 Language Arts
Brock, Stephanie sbrock@pylusd.org 21503 503 Science
Casdorph, Tracy tcasdorph@pylusd.org 21501 501 Science
Cook, Erik ecook@pylusd.org 21303 303 Social Science
Cure, Ethan ecure@pylusd.org 21502 502 Science
Davis, Scott scdavis@pylusd.org 21202 / 21804 202 / 804 Physical Education / Electives
Elmore, Jodi jelmore@pylusd.org 21604 604 ELD / Language Arts
German, Catherine cgerman@pylusd.org 21606 606 Language Arts / W.E.B.
Gonzalez, David dgonzalez@pylusd.org 21407 407 Math
Hahn, James jhahn@pylusd.org 21128 128 Instrumental Music
Huicochea, Michael mhuicochea@pylusd.org 21304 304 Social Science / Video Production
Koss, Erin ekoss@pylusd.org 21605 605 RSP
Lapworth, Darshelle dlapworth@pylusd.org 21305 305 Social Science
Lee, Grace glee@pylusd.org 21505 505 Science
LeGrand, Matt mlegrand@pylusd.org 21306 306 Social Science
Mayer, Erika emayer@pylusd.org 21603 603 Language Arts
McLeish, Robert rmcleish@pylusd.org 21122 121 / 122 Tech Lab
McRae, Bryan bmcrae@pylusd.org 21405 405 RSP
Miller, John jmiller@pylusd.org 21302 302 Spanish
Nguyen, Hanh hnguyen@pylusd.org 21406 406 Math
Osendorf, Susan sosendorf@pylusd.org 21201 201 Physical Education
Samet, Karen ksamet@pylusd.org 21609 609 Speech
Samson, Cindy csamson@pylusd.org 21402 402 Math
Schlenz, Jessica jschlenz@pylusd.org 21125 125 Vocal Music
Schultz, Kimberly kschultz@pylusd.org 21602 602 Language Arts
Sieper, Karen ksieper@pylusd.org 21401 401 Math / ASB Director
Taberski, Dennis dtaberski@pylusd.org 21802 802 Art
Wersky, Brian bwersky@pylusd.org 21301 301 RSP